Mon, Jul 01 | Zoom Link https://zoom.us/j/2811481698

Webinar: Behaviour Compass

This is an exciting moment. The webinar the 1st of July is an introduction to the result of the work of Ulf Sandström & Fredrik Praesto put in over four years to compare thousands of client sessions and finding a holistic map that unites interventions for the body-mind-soul
Registration is Closed
Webinar: Behaviour Compass

Time & Location

Jul 01, 2019, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM GMT+2
Zoom Link https://zoom.us/j/2811481698

About the Event

This is an exciting moment. The webinar the 1st of July is an introduction to the result of the work of Ulf Sandström & Fredrik Praesto put in over four years to compare thousands of client sessions and finding a holistic map where possible points for practical interaction and efficient change become visible. How change can be made.

In effect it is a tool for understanding human behaviour from a systemic point of view in the spirit of Gregory Bateson, since all behaviour is a bi-directional response to an environment, situation and company.

From this point of view the number of possible interventions are as many as the possible points of interaction in the system. A behaviour can be changed by altering any of the 12 placeholders in the system, which is why methods like NLP, hypnosis, tapping, Havening-techniques, CBT, Yoga, dieting, exercise, mindfulness, medication, drugs, self-harm, relationships and massage (to name a few) will interact and all can be an agent of change.

In this webinar you will get an introduction to the model, the software for exploring it and the data of the currently growing team of behaviour evaluators contributing. If you come to the conclusion that you want to be a part of this project after you will ahve the opportunity. There are no costs involved, and your only gain is personal improvement, a better understanding of yourself and others and probably a much higher rate of efficiency in what you do. Your behaviour.

Welcome to the concept of defining and designing behaviour.

Time 90 minutes:

Sweden: 18:00

Los Angeles: 9am

Uganda: 7pm

London: 5pm

New York: 12pm

Melbourne: 2am

Kathmandu: 9:45pm

Warmly welcome

Ulf Sandström & Fredrik Praesto

The Institute of Behaviour Design

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • The Behaviour Compass
    0 kr
    0 kr
    0
    0 kr
Total0 kr

Share This Event