Mon, Sep 02 | Zoom Link https://zoom.us/j/2811481698

Webinar: Behaviour Design

A webinar for you if you already have an introduction to the Behaviour Compass and want to join the team.
Registration is Closed
Webinar: Behaviour Design

Time & Location

Sep 02, 2019, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+2
Zoom Link https://zoom.us/j/2811481698

About the Event

If you have heard about the Behaviour Compass and are interested to be an active part of the team at the Institute of Behaviour Design that looks to collaborate internationally to collect data about defining and designing sustainable human behaviour. 

Welcome to the concept of defining and designing behaviour.

Time 2 hours:

Sweden: 18:00

Los Angeles: 9am

Uganda: 7pm

London: 5pm

New York: 12pm

Melbourne: 2am

Kathmandu: 9:45pm

Warmly welcome

Ulf Sandström & Fredrik Praesto

The Institute of Behaviour Design

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • The Behaviour Compass
    0 kr
    0 kr
    0
    0 kr
Total0 kr

Share This Event